BASKETS

Rattan baskets Adding lovely lightweight, natural round rattan decorative baskets is the easiest way to organize any room or living area. However, finding the right baskets for your home is often the difference between simply putting something in an open space and completing the look in a designer room.

Filters

Sort by:

11 products

9a82a8d4fc0e70ae1d6aca2ad29cd8d5e60670a3f067b23f3fafbb0be215e11e
Sale price€399,00
BEN BASKETBEN BASKET
Sale price€159,00
Flower Stand/Pot - Rattan Pot - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decorFlower Stand/Pot - Rattan Pot - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decor
Sale priceFrom €89,00
ec9748d5bc8e21b981a666d0b2f5cddad25551c9e69139cbada1f19fd215850c
Sale price€199,00
e27af605b19b4b4c35817105a34d84574a2e3ea90be4a37026f7ebcd05175f5a
Sale price€390,00
e5196c68f41bc952363ba94a7369c7298c239b5beaad5f927fed4dfb32fc8609
Sale price€399,00
ORIANA BASKETORIANA BASKET
Sale price€390,00
PERU BASKETSPERU BASKETS
Sale priceFrom €75,99
Rattan Pot - Rattan Furniture - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decorRattan Pot - Rattan Furniture - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decor
Sale price€94,99
Laundry Basket - Water Hyacinth - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade product
Sale priceFrom €90,00
Rattan Laundry Basket - Rattan Furniture - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decorRattan Laundry Basket - Rattan Furniture - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decor
Sale priceFrom €79,99

At MONNARITA, all of our handmade decorative baskets are made only from sustainable materials such as natural rattan, coconut, water hyacinth, seagrass, macrame, and banana leaf. They contain zero plastic applications and are both environmentally friendly and sustainable.

Eco baskets made from natural materials are a great way to bring pieces of nature indoors. They offer your space an earthy, warm aura without fuss. We believe that basket ware and storage should be functional and beautiful, stylish, and sturdy.

Handwoven in Indonesia, MONNARITA sustainable baskets come in a variety of shapes, sizes, and colors. They’re the ideal method to give your house texture and warmth. Plus, they’re renowned for their strength, longevity, and simplicity of maintenance.

MONNARITA Handmade Woven Baskets

Here at MONNARITA, we only sell the best quality rattan baskets. We have a wide range of sustainable baskets to suit every need and decor. Some of the popular items in our collects include:

Why Choose Eco-Friendly Baskets From MONNARITA?

The materials used to create MONNARITA handmade baskets are sustainably sourced and 100% natural. All of our round rattan decorative baskets are handmade by local craftsmen, and not mass-produced in factories.

By buying from us, you’re not only helping to save our planet; you’re also helping local Indonesian craftsmen expand their trade and feed their families. The natural properties of rattan and water hyacinth make them ideal for baskets because they’re both strong and durable.

Your MONNARITA baskets will last a very long time if you care for them properly. Our ethical woven baskets can be used to store just about anything – we have even seen them be used as decorative pot plant holders.

Buying a rattan basket for your home from MONNARITA is a great way to add some color and style to your interior or exterior living space. By shopping for baskets at MONNARITA, you’re making an eco-friendly and sustainable choice.

Have a look at our other categories of furniture and accessories made only from natural materials to get some ideas on how to furnish and style your home or office space in tropical, boho, and Scandinavian-styled themes.

KÖRBE

Rattan baskets Adding lovely lightweight, natural round rattan decorative baskets is the easiest way to organize any room or living area. However, finding the right baskets for your home is often the difference between simply putting something in an open space and completing the look in a designer room.

Filter

Sortieren nach:

11 Produkte

9a82a8d4fc0e70ae1d6aca2ad29cd8d5e60670a3f067b23f3fafbb0be215e11e
Angebot€399,00
Geflochtener Rattan-Korb für Brennholz Kamin BENGeflochtener Rattan-Korb für Brennholz Kamin BEN
Flower Stand/Pot - Rattan Pot - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decorFlower Stand/Pot - Rattan Pot - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decor
Angebotab €89,00
ec9748d5bc8e21b981a666d0b2f5cddad25551c9e69139cbada1f19fd215850c
Angebot€199,00
e27af605b19b4b4c35817105a34d84574a2e3ea90be4a37026f7ebcd05175f5a
Angebot€390,00
e5196c68f41bc952363ba94a7369c7298c239b5beaad5f927fed4dfb32fc8609
Angebot€399,00
ORIANA-BASKETORIANA-BASKET
Angebot€390,00
PERU-KÖRBEPERU-KÖRBE
Angebotab €75,99
Rattan Pot - Rattan Furniture - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decorRattan Pot - Rattan Furniture - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decor
Angebot€94,99
Laundry Basket - Water Hyacinth - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade product
Rattan Laundry Basket - Rattan Furniture - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decorRattan Laundry Basket - Rattan Furniture - Boho Style Decor - Monnarita - handmade decor
Angebotab €79,99

Bei MONNARITA werden alle unsere handgefertigten dekorativen Körbe nur aus nachhaltigen Materialien wie Naturrattan, Kokosnuss, Wasserhyazinthe, Seegras, Makramee und Bananenblatt hergestellt. Sie enthalten keine Kunststoffanwendungen und sind sowohl umweltfreundlich als auch nachhaltig.

Öko-Körbe aus natürlichen Materialien sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, Naturstücke nach innen zu bringen. Sie verleihen Ihrem Raum eine erdige, warme Aura ohne Aufwand. Wir glauben, dass Korbwaren und Aufbewahrung funktional und schön, stilvoll und robust sein sollten.

Handgewebt in Indonesien, kommen die nachhaltigen Körbe von MONNARITA in einer Vielzahl von Formen, Größen und Farben. Sie sind die ideale Möglichkeit, Ihrem Zuhause Textur und Wärme zu verleihen. Außerdem sind sie bekannt für ihre Stärke, Langlebigkeit und einfache Pflege.

MONNARITA Handgefertigte Geflochtene Körbe

Hier bei MONNARITA verkaufen wir nur die besten Qualitäts-Rattankörbe. Wir haben eine breite Palette nachhaltiger Körbe, die jedem Bedarf und jeder Dekoration gerecht werden. Einige der beliebten Artikel in unserer Kollektion sind:

Warum sollten Sie sich für die umweltfreundlichen Körbe von MONNARITA entscheiden?

Die Materialien, die für die Herstellung der handgefertigten MONNARITA Körbe verwendet werden, stammen aus nachhaltigen Quellen und sind zu 100 % natürlich. Alle unsere runden Rattan-Dekokörbe werden von örtlichen Handwerkern handgefertigt und nicht in Fabriken in Massenproduktion hergestellt.

Wenn Sie bei uns kaufen, helfen Sie nicht nur, unseren Planeten zu retten, sondern unterstützen auch lokale indonesische Handwerker dabei, ihren Handel auszuweiten und ihre Familien zu ernähren. Die natürlichen Eigenschaften von Rattan und Wasserhyazinthe machen sie ideal für Körbe, weil sie sowohl stark als auch langlebig sind.

Ihre MONNARITA Körbe werden lange halten, wenn Sie gut auf sie aufpassen. Unsere ethischen Flechtkörbe können zum Aufbewahren von fast allem verwendet werden - wir haben sie sogar als dekorative Blumentopfhalter gesehen.

Der Kauf eines Rattan-Korbes für Ihr Zuhause von MONNARITA ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, etwas Farbe und Stil in Ihren Innen- oder Außenwohnbereich zu bringen. Indem Sie bei MONNARITA nach Körben einkaufen, treffen Sie eine umweltfreundliche und nachhaltige Wahl.

Schauen Sie sich auch unsere anderen Kategorien von Möbeln und Accessoires an, die ausschließlich aus natürlichen Materialien hergestellt sind, um einige Ideen zu erhalten, wie Sie Ihr Zuhause oder Büro im tropischen, Boho- und skandinavischen Stil einrichten und gestalten können.